Menu Register

Event Date: March 2, 2019 7:30 am - 5:45 pm

Contact

Twitter

#sflcc

Code Camp Location

Directions

DeSantis Floor Plan

Nova University - Main Campus
Carl DeSantis Building
3301 College Avenue
Davie, FL 33314

Nova Tech Support can be contacted at 954-262-4700 or 954-262-5199

PARKING NOTE:
TBD

Nova's Hotel Recomendations


Volunteers

Dave Noderer - daven@computerways.com – Coordinator
Robert Scott Katarincic - scott@katarincic.com or www.katarincic.com – Speaker Coordinator and website development
Steve Earle - steve@e2mktg.com or http://e2mktg.com – T-Shirt Design
Alex Funkhouser - alex@sherstaff.com – After party
Rachel Terman - rachel.terman@xeq.com – Supply Coordinator
Damian Montero - damianmontero@gmail.com – Phone App Developer
John Dunagan - j.a.dunagan@gmail.com - IceMan
Joe Healy - joseph.healy@microsoft.com – Microsoft Host
Joe Raio - joe.raio@microsoft.com – Microsoft
Shervin Shakibi - Shervin@computerways.com - FlaDotNet Founder
Ray Almonte ralmonte@bellsouth.net - volunteer
Sam Abraham - wildturtle21@hotmail.com - Sponsors / Swag
Bobbi Noderer - volunteer
Ron Geraneo - “Brother in Law” volunteer
Dave Lord - photographer/historian/volunteer
Robert Hellastrae - Alexa app
Morgan Baker - morgan_baker@ncci.com – volunteer
Nina Grantcharova - volunteer
Bob Stevens - volunteer